Adam Marx
1 min readApr 6, 2017

--

Nadia,

I love this. The brilliance in it is that I see it as a great strategy on your part for identifying people whom you would most like to work with as well. By doing it in this fashion, you achieve two goals for the price of one:

  1. You are able to identify people who you can learn new things from, and
  2. You endear those people to you simply because you want to facilitate them bing themselves, and working towards their own visions

I’ll be excited to reach this point in my own career simply because it seems to most efficient way to meet new people who want to shape the world.

I’m similarly intrigued to see which project(s) receive the funding, and what other people are out there working on. :)

--

--

Adam Marx

🎙️ Founder & Keynote Speaker @Zero2OneNetwork 🚀 | I Help You Build Massive Networks 📈 | Consultant, Advisor, & Coach 😎 | Published @crunchbase + more✍️